Search This Blog

Friday, September 17, 2010

Lil Wayne-I'm Not A Human Being" Cover and Tracklist...

1. Gonorrhea featuring Drake
2. Hold Up featuring T-Streets
3. With You featuring Drake
4. I Am Not A Human Being
5. I’m Single featuring. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them featuring Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It featuring Drake
8. Popular featuring. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me featuring Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger featuring Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda and Tyga
12. YM Salute featuring Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz and Nicki Minaj

No comments:

Post a Comment